Christmas & New Year Opening Times

unnamed 16

The Christian Wiles Hairdressing team are here to to make sure you continue to look fabulous over the festive period! Please book in ASAP if you want an appointment over the festive period as we get very busy at this time. Call the salon on 01604 604042 today or book online using our secure pop-up booking widget.

The salon will be CLOSED FROM Wednesday 25th December 2019 until Wednesday 1st January 2020
The salon will be open on Thursday 2nd January. Normal opening hours will resume from
Friday 3rd January.

Monday 2nd December - CLOSED
Tuesday 3rd December - 10am - 6pm
Wednesday 4th December - 10am - 8pm
Thursday 5th December - 10am - 8pm
Friday 6th December - 11am - 7pm
Saturday 7th December - 9am - 5pm
Sunday 8th December - CLOSED

Monday 9th December - CLOSED
Tuesday 10th December - 10am - 6pm
Wednesday 11th December - 10am - 8pm
Thursday 12th December - 10am - 8pm
Friday 13th December - 11am - 7pm
Saturday 14th December - 9am - 5pm
Sunday 15th December - CLOSED

Monday 16th December - CLOSED
Tuesday 17th December - 10am - 6pm
Wednesday 18th December - 10am - 8pm
Thursday 19th December - 10am - 8pm
Friday 20th December - 11am - 7pm
Saturday 21st December - 9am - 5pm
Sunday 22nd December - 10am - 4pm

Monday 23rd December - 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 24th December - 10am- 4pm
Wednesday 25th December - CLOSED
Thursday 26th December - CLOSED
Friday 27th December - CLOSED
Saturday 28th December - CLOSED
Sunday 29th December - CLOSED

Monday 30th December - CLOSED
Tuesday 31st December - CLOSED
Wednesday 1st January - CLOSED
Thursday 2nd January - 10am - 8pm
Friday 3rd January - Normal hours resume