EDUCATION DATES 2020


Award winning salon owner Christian Wiles has received an enviable set of accolades spanning over a 20 year period in the hairdressing industry. His hairdressing courses are fast-paced, inspirational and creative. Christian creates bespoke classes that makes MATRIX EDUCATION accessible and understandable. Christian believes you will take something away from his courses that you will be able to use in the salon on a commercial level.

CHRISTIAN WILES & MATRIX EDUCATION COURSES 2020

For the Experienced Stylist

EVENT TYPE LOCATION DAY DATE CONTACT Telephone
CUT, BLEND & FADE MIDDLESBROUGH Monday 17/02/2020 TRADE HAIR SUPPLIES  01642 246666
CUT, BLEND & FADE PETERBOROUGH Monday 02/03/2020 BARKERS 01733 239234
BALAYAGE & FREEHAND TECHNIQUES  GATESHEAD Monday 16/03/2020 TRADE HAIR SUPPLIES 0191 4826340
TAILORED CUT & FINISH BOLTON Tuesday 21/04/2020 ALAN HOWARD 01204 386511
CUT, BLEND & FADE NORTHERN IRELAND Monday 04/05/2020 SALON SUCCESS
BALAYAGE & FREEHAND TECHNIQUES STOCKPORT Tuesday 05/05/2020 ALAN HOWARD 0161 477 2234
BALAYAGE & FREEHAND TECHNIQUES LEE ON SOLENT Monday 11/05/2020 SALON SUPPLIES 023 9316 2024
BALAYAGE & FREEHAND TECHNIQUES SHEFFIELD Tuesday 12/05/2020 ALAN HOWARD 0114 248 7868
BALAYAGE & FREEHAND TECHNIQUES DARLINGTON Monday 18/05/2020 TRADE HAIR SUPPLIES 01325 467761
MATRIX SOCIALS GATESHEAD Tuesday 19/04/2019 TRADE HAIR SUPPLIES 0191 4826340
BALAYAGE & FREEHAND TECHNIQUES SOUTHAMPTON Monday 22/06/2020 SALON SUPPLIES 0844 335 6121
CUT, BLEND & FADE BOLTON Monday 29/06/2020 ALAN HOWARD 01204 386511
BALAYAGE & FREEHAND TECHNIQUES  HEIRESS SALON Monday 06/07/2020 SALON SERVICES
CUT, BLEND & FADE CARLISLE Monday 13/07/2020 TRADE HAIR SUPPLIES 01228 529946
BALAYAGE & FREEHAND TECHNIQUES ​ WOLVERHAMPTON Monday 24/08/2020 ALAN HOWARD  01902 351111
CREATIVE FORMULAS & TONING  NORWICH Monday 05/10/2020 BARKERS 01603 429640
CUT, BLEND & FADE STOCKPORT Wednesday 07/10/2020 ALAN HOWARD 0161 477 2234
CUT, BLEND & FADE NOTTINGHAM Monday 19/10/2020 RENDEZVOUS 0115 970 8292