EDUCATION DATES 2019


Award winning salon owner Christian Wiles has received an enviable set of accolades spanning over a 20 year period in the hairdressing industry. His hairdressing courses are fast-paced, inspirational and creative. Christian creates bespoke classes that makes MATRIX EDUCATION accessible and understandable. Christian believes you will take something away from his courses that you will be able to use in the salon on a commercial level.

If you would like to know more about the Christian Wiles Youth Academy please click here.

TAILOR – MAKE.ME MATRIX EDUCATION

Book you own custom designed education with Matrix by booking unique Tailor-Make ME service. Whether you want to motivate and inspire your team with a Matrix course in your own salon or organise a PR or VIP event to celebrate a special salon anniversary or launch. The Matrix Tailor-Make ME education service aims to meet your needs with a personalised approach.

HOW TO START PLANNING YOUR TAILOR-MAKE.ME CUSTOM EDUCATION

  1. Have a clear picture of the type of course, education or event that you are looking for and earmark some dates in your diary.
  2. Share your ideas with your Matrix sales consultant, your local distributor or Matrix direct via email on [email protected]
  3. Ahead of booking we will share all the options to make your day a memorable and unique.

CHRISTIAN WILES & MATRIX EDUCATION COURSES 2019

For the Experienced Stylist

EVENT TYPE LOCATION DAY DATE CONTACT Telephone
BALAYAGE & FREEHAND TECHNIQUES â€‹ LEEDS Monday 14/01/2019 ALAN HOWARD 0113 2700010
BALAYAGE & FREEHAND TECHNIQUES  WOLVERHAMPTON Monday 28/01/2019 ALAN HOWARD 01902 351111
MODERN MAN HULL Monday 11/02/2019 ALAN HOWARD
PRO HAIR LIVE MANCHESTER Sunday 24/02/2019 PRO HAIR LIVE
HJ LIVE LONDON LONDON Monday 25/02/2019 HJ LIVE LONDON
CREATIVE CUT AND COLOUR WOLVERHAMPTON Monday 11/03/2019 ALAN HOWARD 01902 351111
MODERN MAN EXETER Monday 01/04/2019 SALLY SALON SUCCESS
BALAYAGE & FREEHAND TECHNIQUES PLYMOUTH Monday 08/04/2019 SALLY SALON SUCCESS
BALAYAGE & FREEHAND TECHNIQUES GATESHEAD Monday 09/04/2019 TRADE HAIR SUPPLIES
MODERN MAN GLASGOW Monday 15/04/2019 SALLY SALON SUCCESS
BALAYAGE & FREEHAND TECHNIQUES PORTSMOUTH Monday 13/05/019 SALON SUPPLIES
CREATIVE CUT & COLOUR  IPSWICH Tuesday 14/05/2019 BARKERS 01473 216749
MODERN MAN WOLVERHAMPTON Tuesday 28/05/2019 ALAN HOWARD 01902 351111
BALAYAGE & FREEHAND TECHNIQUES â€‹ ISLE OF WHITE Monday 10/06/2019 SALON SUPPLIES  01983 522004
CREATIVE FORMULAS & BLONDE TONING  NORTHAMPTON Monday 24/06/2019 SALON SUPPLIES   01604 712401
BALAYAGE & FREEHAND TECHNIQUES IPSWICH Monday 08/07/2019 BARKERS
CREATIVE CUT & COLOUR  PLYMOUTH Monday 22/07/2019 SALLY SALON SUCCESS
CRAFT CUTTING MASTER  (DAY 1) LOREAL LONDON ACADEMY Monday 02/09/2019 LOREAL LONDON ACADEMY
CRAFT CUTTING MASTER  (DAY 2) LOREAL LONDON ACADEMY Tuesday 03/09/2019 LOREAL LONDON ACADEMY
CRAFT CUTTING MASTER  (DAY 3) LOREAL LONDON ACADEMY Wednesday 04/09/2019 LOREAL LONDON ACADEMY
UP-STYLING FOR EVENTS  GLOUCESTER Monday 09/09/2019 SALON SUPPLIES 01452 383383
MODERN MAN BIRMINGHAM Monday 16/09/2019 ALAN HOWARD
CREATIVE CUT & COLOUR  GATESHEAD Monday 23/09/2019 TRADE HAIR SUPPLIES 0191 4826340
CREATIVE CUT & COLOUR ROMFORD Monday 30/09/2019 BARKERS  
CREATIVE CUT & COLOUR  SHEFFIELD Monday 07/10/2019 ALAN HOWARD
BALAYAGE & FREEHAND TECHNIQUES NORTHAMPTON Monday 14/10/2019 SALON SUPPLIES 01604 712401
CREATIVE CUT & COLOUR STOKE-ON-TRENT Tuesday 15/10/2019 ALAN HOWARD 01782 202080
MODERN MAN BOLTON Monday 28/10/2019 ALAN HOWARD
UP-STYLING FOR EVENTS  WOLVERHAMPTON Monday 18/11/2019 ALAN HOWARD 01902 351111