Education Dates 2017

 

Award winning salon owner Christian Wiles has received an enviable set of accolades spanning over a 20 year period in the hairdressing industry . His hairdressing courses are fast-paced, inspirational and creative. Christian creates bespoke classes that makes MATRIX EDUCATION accessible and understandable. Christian believes you will take something away from his courses that you will be able to use in the salon on a commercial level.

BESPOKE MATRIX EDUCATION

INDIVIDUAL TAYLOR MADE EDUCATION SOLUTIONS

Whether you want to motivate or inspire your team with a MATRIX course or organise a PR or VIP event Christian Wiles will accommodate your requirements. This will be an individual,‘tailor-made’ educational experience; a totally personalised approach. Whatever your budget or needs, MATRIX EDUCATION has the solution. BOOK YOUR BESPOKE COURSE through an email to [email protected]

CHRISTIAN WILES & MATRIX EDUCATION COURSES 2017

For the Experienced Stylist

EVENT TYPE   LOCATION DAY DATE CONTACT Telephone
MATRIX BESPOKE   Scotland Monday 24/01/2017 Synergy 0844 3916777
PRO HAIR LIVE   Manchester Sunday 26/02/2017 PRO HAIR LIVE 01923 23 77 99
HJ LIVE   London  Monday 27/02/2017 HJ LIVE  +44 (0)207 351 0536
FUNDAMENTAL UP STYLING POWERED BY CRAFT   Swansea Monday 6/03/2017 Aston & Fincher 0870 240 2176
FUNDAMENTAL UP STYLING POWERED BY CRAFT   Aberdeen Monday 13/03/2017 Synergy 0844 3916777
FUNDAMENTAL UP STYLING POWERED BY CRAFT   Middlesborough Monday 24/04/2017 Trade Hair Supplies 01325 467761
FUNDAMENTAL UP STYLING POWERED BY CRAFT   Newton Abbot Monday 22/05/2017 Aston & Fincher 0870 240 2176 
FUNDAMENTAL UP STYLING POWERED BY CRAFT   Peterborough Monday 05/06/2017 Barkers 01603 429640
FUNDAMENTAL UP STYLING POWERED BY CRAFT   Norwich Monday 26/06/2017 Barkers 01603 429640 
MODERN MAN   Edinburgh Monday 10/07/2017 Sally Salon Services 0330 1231907
PROGRESSIVE HAIR UP   Belfast Monday 24/07/2017 Sally Salon Services 0330 1231907
MODERN MAN   Aberdeen Monday 14/08/2017 Synergy 0844 3916777
CUTTING INSPIRATIONS POWERED BY CRAFT   Stoke-On-Trent Monday 21/08/2017 Alan Howard Group 0330 1231907
MODERN MAN   Leicester Monday 18/09/2017 Alan Howard Group 0330 1231907
EXPAND YOUR COLOUR PALETTE   Derby Monday 02/10/2017 Rendezvous 01332 344233
FUNDAMENTAL UP STYLING POWERED BY CRAFT   Plymouth Monday 09/10/2017 Sally Salon Services 0330 1231907
PROGRESSIVE CUTTING   Darlington Monday 13/11/2017 Trade Hair Supplies 01325 467761